REALTOR® MEMBERS BY BROKERAGE (M-Z)

Montgomery Metro Realty, Inc.
Blake Markham, Qualifying Broker

4180 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
334.277.9100
CELL 334.546.4409
EMAIL ablakemarkham@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Karlie Johnson, Agent
CELL 334.991.2087
EMAIL karliejohnson@montgomerymetro.com

Margie P. Miller, Agent
CELL 334.224.6354
EMAIL margiepmiller@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

Carolyn Travis, Agent
CELL 334.233.4777
EMAIL carolyntravis1@gmail.com

Jere Whitehouse, Agent
CELL 334.324.9485
EMAIL Jere@jerewhitehouse.com
WEBSITE

Jean Williams, Agent
CELL 334.315.9600
EMAIL jean@jeanwilliams.us 
WEBSITE

REALTY REDEFINED
David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
470 Pinecrest Road
Prattville, AL 36067

David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
334.430.5842 CELL
EMAIL: ddbrobst@gmail.com

Re/Max Cornerstone Realty
Chad Barrett, Qualifying Broker
503C South Main Street
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.478.3825 Business
334.478.3829 Fax
334.299.4693 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: chadbarrett1@yahoo.com

Angie Carter, Associate Broker 
334.850.1955 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: angie@angiesoldquick.com

Amy Schone, Agent
334.452.2474 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: amyschone@live.com

Cathy Thornton, Agent
334.399-1052 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: ccthornton12@gmail.com

Westly Woods, Agent
334.315.2515 Cell
EMAIL: westly@westlywoods.com
WEBSITE

Beverly Wright, Agent
334.315.9545 Cell
Email:  Beverly.wright1@yahoo.com

REALTY CENTRAL LLC
Betsy Echols, Qualifying Broker 
5300 Oak Tree Road, Suite H
Millbrook, AL 36054
334.285.4646
Fax 334.285.5650
Cell 334.221.0629
Email:  betsy@realtycentralalabama.com

Karen Kneeland Davis, Agent 
Cell 334.399.1772
Email:  kkdavisrealtor@gmail.com

Dustin Ledbetter, Agent 
Cell 334.612.1720
Email: dustinledbetterTF@gmail.com

REALTY SOUTH AUBURN : LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
1725 E University Drive Suite D
Auburn, AL 36830
334.466.2980
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 CELL
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Becky Clifton, Agent
334.703.3635 Cell
Email: beckyrealtor@outlook.com

Miller Dark, Qualifying Broker
256.750.3030 CELL
Email: mdark@realtysouth.com

Erin Johnson, Agent
256.749.7717 CELL
Email: ejohnson@realtysouth.com

Ryan Shoemaker, Agent
205.601.4219 Cell
Email: rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Remington Van Houten, Agent
256.404.7887 CELL
Email: rvanhouten@realtysouth.com

REALTY SOUTH LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
334.857.2953
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 Cell
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Brian Carmichael, Agent
205.389.0830 CELL
Email: broy@realtysouth.com

Phil Cantrell, Agent
334.224.9687 CELL
Email: pcantrell49@gmail.com

Tony Goss, Agent
256.749.3355 Cell
Email: tony@tonygoss.com

Carl Hopson, Agent
334.857.3631
334.201.8267 CELL
Email: carl@carlhopson.com

Bobby Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0344 CELL
Email: btapley1@charter.net

Bobby L. Tapley, Agent
256.749.6838 CELL
Email: bltapley@realtysouth.com

Rita Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0345 CELL
Email: rtapley@realtysouth.com

Patsy Wagenfuehr, Agent
256.234.7242
256.749.4422 Cell
Email: patsy@livingonlakemartin.com

REALTYSOUTH – SHELBY OFFICE
Reida Underwood, Broker

240 Applegate Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
205.663.3895
CELL 205.966.1585
EMAIL runderwood@realtysouth.com
WEBSITE

Jackie Howell, Agent
CELL 205.475.0055
EMAIL jhowell@realtysouth.com
WEBSITE

Regional Property Group LLC
Jason Head, Qualifying Broker

2101 Eastern Boulevard, Suite 413
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.481.0116
CELL 334.546.5690
EMAIL  jason@rpg-realty.com
License #100066

REMAX AROUND THE LAKE
Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
5295 Highway 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.5352
256.234.2790 FAX
WEBSITE

Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
334.857.2650
205.835.2617 CELL
Email: byeatman@bellsouth.net

Andrea Adamson Jones, Agent
256.794.1957 CELL
EMAIL: andreaajones118@gmail.com

Lacey Howell, Agent
256.307.2790 CELL
Email: laceyshowell@gmail.com

Sherry Johnston, Agent
Email: sherrycjohnston@gmail.com

Sawyer Jones, Agent  
334.707.4717 CELL
Email: sawyer@thesawyerjones.com

Holly Keel, Agent
334.703.8982 CELL
Email: holly@hollykeel.com

Saylor A. Neese, Agent
256.496.2356 CELL
Email: sneeserealestate@gmail.com

Nancy Pemberton, Agent
256.234.4962
256.794.6700 CELL
Email: nancyjsp86@gmail.com

Tammie Richardson, Agent
256.596.0890 CELL
Email: trichardson36256@gmail.com

Amanda Scroggins, Agent
256.825.9223
256.749.6634 CELL
Email: amanda@amandascroggins.com

Angela Smith, Agent
Email: angela.hanna.smith@gmail.com

Samantha Spurlin, Agent
325.329.0329
256.786.0650 CELL
Email: samanthaspurlin@gmail.com

Sherry Willis, Agent
256.750.3566 CELL
Email: sherrywillisrealtor@gmail.com

RE/MAX SOUTHERN HOMES-280
Don Morgan, Qualifying Broker
110 Inverness Corners
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.313.8500
FAX 205.313.8501
CELL 205.790.6066
EMAIL: donmorgan@remax.net
WEBSITE

Danie’l Callegan, Agent
205.305.7222 CELL
EMAIL: dcallegan@remax.net

RILEY REAL ESTATE
Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
106 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX

Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
Email: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Agent
256.749.1972 CELL
Email: skip@fbcalexcity.org

RODNEY GRIFFITH LAKE MARTIN REALTY
Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
25 Andrews Mill Road
Tallassee, AL 36078
334.857.3678
334.857.3678 FAX
WEBSITE

Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
334.857.9792 HOME
334.207.0666 CELL
Email: rodney@rodneygriffith.com

ROOTS AT THE LAKE
Danny Dunlop, Qualifying Broker
337 East Magnolia Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
Office (334) 444.2799
Cell (334) 740.8587
EMAIL dmdunlop@bellsouth.net

Amy Cotney, Agent
334.329.7370
334.332.4002 CELL
EMAIL: amybcotney@gmail.com

Janet Hill, Agent
Cell (205) 913.2266
Email: goau97@aol.com

Jana Jager, Agent 
Cell (334) 332-9583
Email:  janajagerrealestate@gmail.com

RUSSELL LANDS REAL ESTATE : CROSSROADS
David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
13514 Highway 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.215.7011
256.234.4945 FAX
WEBSITE

David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
Email: dsturdivant@russelllands.com

Anna Speaks, Agent
256.794.1729 CELL
Email:  aspeaks@russelllands.com

Rhonda Watson, Agent
256.750.2898 CELL
Email: rwatson@rhondawatson.com

SECURANCE REALTY
Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
7051 Fain Park Drive, Suite 200
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.268.3071 Office
WEBSITE www.securancerealty.com

Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
334.268.3071 CELL
Email: securancerealty@gmail.com

Kim Davis, Qualifying Broker
Email: securancerealtykim@gmail.com

Richard Buchholtz, Agent
205.233.0000 CELL
Email: Richard.buchholtz@gmail.com

Herbert Ward, III, Agent
205.760.9796 CELL
Email: securancerealty2@gmail.com

SELLING LAKE MARTIN
Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
2044 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3131
256.329.3180 Fax
WEBSITE

Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
256.329.3131
256.749.3333 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartinamyclark@gmail.com

Melinda  Barnett, Agent
256.749.0843 CELL
EMAIL: MelindaBarnett@outlook.com

Haley Burns, Agent
256.596.2369 CELL
EMAIL: haleyrs12@gmail.com

Shane Burns, Agent
256.392.4205
256.794.7393 CELL
EMAIL: shane@shaneburns.net
www.shane@shaneburns.net

Todd Clark, Agent
256.825.8187
256.749.2102 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartintoddclark@gmail.com

Porcsha Caldwell, Agent 
256.397.9310 CELL
EMAIL: pcaldwell.sellinglm@gmail.com

Katelynne Dean, Agent
256.496.0495 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartinkdean@gmail.com 

Team Twila-Connie
Twila Gordon & Connie Speaks, Agents

256.749.7878 Twila CELL
256.749.7968 Connie CELL
EMAIL: tandcsellingmartin@gmail.com

April Roberts, Agent
256.794.2245 CELL
EMAIL:  aprilrobertsre@hotmail.com

SILVER REAL ESTATE
Brian James, Qualifying Broker
5209 US Hwy280
Birmingham, AL 35242
850.259.6775

Brian James, Qualifying Broker
850.259.6775 CELL
EMAIL: bkjames11@gmail.com

SOUTHEASTERN ESTATES LLC
William Lyon, Qualifying Broker

16396 Hwy 280
Dadeville, AL 36853
CELL 334.467.1830
EMAIL: william@southeasternestates.com
WEBSITE

Candice Moore, Agent 
CELL 256.749.3136
EMAIL:  candice@southerneasternestates.com

SOUTHEASTERN LAND GROUP
Dave Milton, Qualifying Broker
16396 Hwy 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4331
CELL 256.496.3500
EMAIL dave@selandgroup.com
WEBSITE

Ken Peters, Agent
CELL 256.596.0611
EMAIL kenpeters1973@gmail.com

The Lake Martin Real Estate Company
Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
10026 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.373.3640

Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
EMAIL: chrismcnamee@att.net
CELL: 256.307.1098

Dusty Bowles, Agent
EMAIL: dustyb2197@gmail.com
CELL: 256.307.5188

THE PRIME REAL ESTATE GROUP
Aaron Stephens, Qualifying Broker
1801 Corporate Drive
Opelika, AL 36801
Office (334) 454.4663
Cell (334) 559.3661
EMAIL  aaron@theprimereg.com
WEBSITE http://www.theprimereg.com

Jenni Mims, Agent
334.524.0556 CELL
EMAIL:  jennimimsrealtor@gmail.com

The Talons Group
Stacie Lecroy, Qualifying Broker
220 N College Street
Auburn, AL 36830
334.758.6220
CELL 334.319.0561
EMAIL:  Stacie@thetalonsgroup.com
WEBSITE

William Scott, Agent
CELL 334.559.4446
EMAIL:  williamscott0006@gmail.com

Haley Zeigler, Agent
CELL 334.707.2117
EMAIL: haley@haleyzeigler.com
WEBSITE http://www.haleyzeigler.com

THREE SIXTY {real estate} EAST ALABAMA
Elizabeth Rose, Qualifying Broker

411 Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.3601 Business
706.681.8125 Cell
Email: Elizabeth@concepttoclosing.com

Tricia Young, Owner/Agent 
334.750.8192 Cell
Email:  tricia@concepttoclosing.com

April Coulter, Agent
334.618.5190 Cell
Email: april@concepttoclosing.com
Web:  concepttoclosing.com/aprilcoulter

THREE SIXTY {real estate} LAKE MARTIN, LLC
Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
2129 Moonbrook Drive
Dadeville, AL 36853
WEBSITE

Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
256.749.1509 CELL
EMAIL: windy@concepttoclosing.com

Brooke Bartol, Agent
256.307.1006 CELL
EMAIL: brookebartol@gmail.com

Michael Carter, Agent
256.749.5806 CELL
EMAIL: southsidecollisionemc@gmail.com

Scarlett Gorham, Agent
334.319.5563 CELL
Email: scarlettann.realtor@gmail.com

Greg Langston, Agent
334.319.2554 CELL
EMAIL: glangston55@yahoo.com

Mindy O’Brien, Agent
256.630.5005 CELL
EMAIL: mindy@concepttoclosing.com

Kira Woodall, Agent
256.307.5613 CELL
EMAIL: kira@concepttoclosing.com

TLC REALTY
Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
2129 Moonbrook Drive
Dadeville, AL 33853

Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
256.786.0465 CELL
EMAIL: audreymoore@yahoo.com

Alicia Homburger, Agent
256.252.6310 CELL
EMAIL: aliciahomburger@gmail.com

Delia (Dee) Lewellan, Agent
256.827.9673 Cell
Email: dee@lakearearealty.net

TOLAND REALTY AT LAKE MARTIN
Sealy Hargove, Qualifying Broker
544 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.663.5535

Sealy Hargrove, Qualifying Broker
334.444.4527 CELL
EMAIL: sealyh@gmail.com

Tabitha Dumas, Agent
256.307.4399 CELL
EMAIL: tabitha@livelakemartin.com

Stephanie Felintin, Agent 
678.201.6459 CELL
EMAIL: felintin@gmail.com

Brian Mitchell, Agent
334.750.5731 CELL
EMAIL: cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com

TRINITY REAL ESTATE GROUP
Mary Hester Rampy, Qualifying Broker
12575 Wares Ferry Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.551.1000
334.395.6606 FAX
WEBSITE

Mary Hester Rampy, Qualifying Broker
334.551.1000
334.657.0481 CELL
EMAIL: marycharlesrampy@aol.com

Judy Jones, Agent
334.221.7366 CELL
EMAIL: judyjones60@gmail.com

Karen Phillips, Agent
334.279.8220
334.320.9144 CELL
EMAIL: klynchp63@aol.com