REALTOR® MEMBERS BY BROKERAGE (M-Z)

Montgomery Metro Realty, Inc.
Blake Markham, Qualifying Broker

4180 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
334.277.9100
CELL 334.546.4409
EMAIL ablakemarkham@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Margie P. Miller, Agent
CELL 334.224.6354
EMAIL margiepmiller@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

Carolyn Travis, Agent
CELL 334.233.4777
EMAIL carolyntravis1@gmail.com

Jere Whitehouse, Agent
CELL 334.324.9485
EMAIL Jere@jerewhitehouse.com
WEBSITE

Jean Williams, Agent
CELL 334.315.9600
EMAIL jean@jeanwilliams.us 
WEBSITE

Pilgreen Real Estate Company
Ellis Pilgreen, Qualifying Broker
1027 Hwy 80 East
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.799.6785
EMAIL epilgreen@gmail.com

REALTY REDEFINED
David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
470 Pinecrest Road
Prattville, AL 36067

David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
334.430.5842 CELL
EMAIL: ddbrobst@gmail.com

REALTY SOUTH AUBURN : LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
1725 E University Drive Suite D
Auburn, AL 36830
334.466.2980
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 CELL
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Becky Clifton, Agent
334.703.3635 Cell
Email: beckyrealtor@outlook.com

Miller Dark, Qualifying Broker
256.750.3030 CELL
Email: mdark@realtysouth.com

Sealy Hargrove, Agent
334.444.4527 CELL
Email: sealyh@gmail.com

Erin Johnson, Agent
256.749.7717 CELL
Email: ejohnson@realtysouth.com

Ryan Shoemaker, Agent
205.601.4219 Cell
Email: rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

REALTY SOUTH LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
334.857.2953
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 Cell
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Brian Carmichael, Agent
205.389.0830 CELL
Email: broy@realtysouth.com

Phil Cantrell, Agent
334.224.9687 CELL
Email: pcantrell49@gmail.com

Tony Goss, Agent
256.749.3355 Cell
Email: tony@tonygoss.com

Carl Hopson, Agent
334.857.3631
334.201.8267 CELL
Email: carl@carlhopson.com

Deanalyn (Lee) Reing, Agent
334.787.0548 CELL
Email: calebsmom@hotmail.com

Bobby Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0344 CELL
Email: btapley1@charter.net

Bobby L. Tapley, Agent
256.749.6838 CELL
Email: bltapley@realtysouth.com

Rita Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0345 CELL
Email: rtapley@realtysouth.com

Fred ‘Buzzy’ Wagenfuehr, Agent
256.234.7242
256.749.6080 CELL
Email: buzzyw@charter.net

Patsy Wagenfuehr, Agent
256.234.7242
256.749.4422 Cell
Email: patsy@livingonlakemartin.com

REALTYSOUTH – SHELBY OFFICE
Reida Underwood, Broker

240 Applegate Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
205.663.3895
CELL 205.966.1585
EMAIL runderwood@realtysouth.com
WEBSITE

Jackie Howell, Agent
CELL 205.475.0055
EMAIL jhowell@realtysouth.com
WEBSITE

REMAX AROUND THE LAKE
Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
5295 Highway 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.5352
256.234.2790 FAX
WEBSITE

Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
334.857.2650
205.835.2617 CELL
Email: byeatman@bellsouth.net

Andrea Adamson Jones, Agent
256.794.1957 CELL
EMAIL: andreaajones118@gmail.com

Lacey Howell, Agent
256.307.2790 CELL
Email: laceyshowell@gmail.com

Sherry Johnston, Agent
Email: sherrycjohnston@gmail.com

Holly Keel, Agent
334.703.8982 CELL
Email: holly@hollykeel.com

Candice Moore, Agent
256.749.3136
Email: calmorris_1982@yahoo.com

Saylor A. Neese, Agent
256.496.2356 CELL
Email: sneeserealestate@gmail.com

Nancy Pemberton, Agent
256.234.4962
256.794.6700 CELL
Email: nancyjsp86@gmail.com

Tammie Richardson, Agent
256.596.0890 CELL
Email: trichardson36256@gmail.com

Amanda Scroggins, Agent
256.825.9223
256.749.6634 CELL
Email: amanda@amandascroggins.com

Angela Smith, Agent
Email: angela.hanna.smith@gmail.com

Samantha Spurlin, Agent
325.329.0329
256.786.0650 CELL
Email: samanthaspurlin@gmail.com

Sherry Willis, Agent
256.750.3566 CELL
Email: sherrywillisrealtor@gmail.com

Re/Max Cornerstone Realty
Chad Barrett, Qualifying Broker
503C South Main Street
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.478.3825 Business
334.478.3829 Fax
334.299.4693 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: chadbarrett1@yahoo.com

Amy Schone, Agent
334.452.2474 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: amyschone@live.com

Cathy Thornton, Agent
334.399-1052 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: ccthornton12@gmail.com

Westly Woods, Agent
334.315.2515 Cell
EMAIL: westly@westlywoods.com
WEBSITE

Beverly Wright, Agent
334.315.9545 Cell
Email:  Beverly.wright1@yahoo.com

RESIDENTIAL ALABAMA
Towannah Smith, Qualifying Broker

4201 Nordale Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.424.3100
CELL 334.324.3547
EMAIL towannahsmith@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Rich Gaines, Agent
CELL 334.657.7571
EMAIL richgaines@webuyhouses.com

RILEY REAL ESTATE
Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
106 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX

Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
Email: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Agent
256.749.1972 CELL
Email: skip@fbcalexcity.org

RIVERVIEW REALTY, Inc.
Don Carpenter, Qualifying Broker

447 Old School Road
Double Springs, AL 35553
205.489.3829
EMAIL don.riverview@centurytel.net
WEBSITE

George Curley, Agent
CELL  205.272.2666
EMAIL  geocurley@gmail.com
WEBSITE

RODNEY GRIFFITH LAKE MARTIN REALTY
Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
25 Andrews Mill Road
Tallassee, AL 36078
334.857.3678
334.857.3678 FAX
WEBSITE

Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
334.857.9792 HOME
334.207.0666 CELL
Email: rodney@rodneygriffith.com

RUSSELL LANDS REAL ESTATE : CROSSROADS
David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
13514 Highway 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.215.7011
256.234.4945 FAX
WEBSITE

David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
Email: dsturdivant@russelllands.com

Emily McDaniel, Agent
Email: emcdaniel@russelllands.com

Rhonda Watson, Agent
256.750.2898 CELL
Email: rwatson@rhondawatson.com

SECURANCE REALTY
Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
7051 Fain Park Drive, Suite 200
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.268.3071 Office
WEBSITE www.securancerealty.com

Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
334.268.3071 CELL
Email: securancerealty@gmail.com

Kim Davis, Qualifying Broker
Email: securancerealtykim@gmail.com

Richard Buchholtz, Agent
205.233.0000 CELL
Email: Richard.buchholtz@gmail.com

Herbert Ward, III, Agent
205.760.9796 CELL
Email: securancerealty2@gmail.com

SELLING LAKE MARTIN
Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
2044 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3131
256.329.3180 Fax
WEBSITE

Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
256.329.3131
256.749.3333 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartinamyclark@gmail.com

Haley Burns, Agent
256.596.2369 CELL
EMAIL: haleyrs12@gmail.com

Shane Burns, Agent
256.392.4205
256.794.7393 CELL
EMAIL: shane@shaneburns.net
www.shane@shaneburns.net

Todd Clark, Agent
256.825.8187
256.749.2102 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartintoddclark@gmail.com

Katelynne Dean, Agent
256.496.0495 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartinkdean@gmail.com 

Team Twila-Connie
Twila Gordon & Connie Speaks, Agents

256.749.7878 Twila CELL
256.749.7968 Connie CELL
EMAIL: tandcsellingmartin@gmail.com

April Roberts, Agent
256.794.2245 CELL
EMAIL:  aprilrobertsre@hotmail.com

SILVER REAL ESTATE
Brian James, Qualifying Broker
598 Trillium Drive
Eclectic, AL 36024
850.259.6775

Brian James, Qualifying Broker
850.259.6775 CELL
EMAIL: bkjames11@gmail.com

Allison Brazzell, Agent
334.703.4998 CELL
EMAIL: allison@anchoratthelake.com

Kristin Culligan, Agent
256.496.6310 CELL
EMAIL: kristinculligan@outlook.com

Santana Melton, Agent
256.307.6918 CELL
EMAIL: santanarealtor1@gmail.com

The Lake Martin Real Estate Company
Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
10026 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.373.3640

Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
EMAIL: chrismcnamee@att.net
CELL: 256.307.1098

Dusty Bowles, Agent
EMAIL: dustyb2197@gmail.com
CELL: 256.307.5188

THREE SIXTY {real estate} EAST ALABAMA
Elizabeth Rose, Qualifying Broker

411 Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.3601 Business
706.681.8125 Cell
Email: Elizabeth@concepttoclosing.com

April Coulter, Agent
334.618.5190 Cell
Email: april@concepttoclosing.com
Web:  concepttoclosing.com/aprilcoulter

Adris Ludlum, Agent
334.685.3107 Cell
Email: adris@ludlumrealestate.com
Website: https://ludlumrealestate.com

THREE SIXTY {real estate} LAKE MARTIN, LLC
Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
2129 Moonbrook Drive
Dadeville, AL 36853
WEBSITE

Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
256.749.1509 CELL
EMAIL: windy@concepttoclosing.com

Brooke Bartol, Agent
256.307.1006 CELL
EMAIL: brookebartol@gmail.com

Michael Carter, Agent
256.749.5806 CELL
EMAIL: southsidecollisionemc@gmail.com

Scarlett Gorham, Agent
334.319.5563 CELL
Email: scarlettann.realtor@gmail.com

Greg Langston, Agent
334.319.2554 CELL
EMAIL: glangston55@yahoo.com

Mindy O’Brien, Agent
256.630.5005 CELL
EMAIL: mindy@concepttoclosing.com

Elizabeth Spencer, Agent
CELL: 256.749.3717
EMAIL: espencerrealtor@gmail.com

Kira Woodall, Agent
256.307.5613 CELL
EMAIL: kira@concepttoclosing.com

TLC REALTY
Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
2129 Moonbrook Drive
Dadeville, AL 33853

Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
256.786.0465 CELL
EMAIL: audreymoore@yahoo.com

Delie (Dee) Lewellan, Agent
256.827.9673 Cell
Email: dee@lakearearealty.net

TOLAND REALTY AT LAKE MARTIN
Sealy Hargove, Qualifying Broker
544 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.663.5535

Sealy Hargrove, Qualifying Broker
334.444.4527 CELL
EMAIL: sealyh@gmail.com

Amy Cotney, Agent
334.329.7370
334.332.4002 CELL
EMAIL: amybcotney@gmail.com

Tabitha Dumas, Agent
256.307.4399 CELL
EMAIL: tabitha@lakearearealty.net

Brian Mitchell, Agent
334.750.5731 CELL
EMAIL: cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com

Charlotte Ryan, Agent
856.825.8711
770.315.8127 CELL
EMAIL: leryan@bellsouth.net

TRINITY REAL ESTATE GROUP
Mary Hester Rampy, Qualifying Broker
12575 Wares Ferry Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.551.1000
334.395.6606 FAX
WEBSITE

Mary Hester Rampy, Qualifying Broker
334.551.1000
334.657.0481 CELL
EMAIL: marycharlesrampy@aol.com

Judy Jones, Agent
334.221.7366 CELL
EMAIL: judyjones60@gmail.com

Karen Phillips, Agent
334.279.8220
334.320.9144 CELL
EMAIL: klynchp63@aol.com

Weichert REALTORS – Porter Properties
Stacey Sanders, Qualfiying Broker
472 North Dean Road, Suite 200
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.2070
CELL 334.319.2249
EMAIL: staceys@porterproperties.com
WEBSITE http://www.porterproperties.com

Haley Zeigler, Agent
CELL 334.707.2117
EMAIL: haley@haleyzeigler.com
WEBSITE http://www.haleyzeigler.com