REALTOR® MEMBERS BY BROKERAGE (M-Z)

PINECREST BROKERS
Cal Johnson, Qualifying Broker
185 S Tallassee Street Suite 104
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.9200
256.825.9209 FAX
WEBSITE

Cal Johnson, Qualifying Broker
256.825.8982 Home
256.496.1202 Cell
Email: cal4johnson@att.net

Barry Keel, Agent
256.307.1020
334.703.4836 CELL
Email: barrykeelsr@charter.net

REALTY SOUTH AUBURN : LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
1725 E University Drive Suite D
Auburn, AL 36830
334.466.2980
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 CELL
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Becky Clifton, Agent
334.703.3635 Cell
Email: beckyrealtor@outlook.com

Miller Dark, Qualifying Broker
256.750.3030 CELL
Email: mdark@realtysouth.com

Sealy Hargrove, Agent
334.444.4527 CELL
Email: sealyh@gmail.com

Erin Johnson, Agent
256.749.7717 CELL
Email: ejohnson@realtysouth.com

Ryan Shoemaker, Agent
205.601.4219 Cell
Email: rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

REALTY SOUTH LAKE MARTIN
Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
334.857.2953
WEBSITE

Sherri McCollum, Qualifying Broker
334.749.2483
334.444.2483 Cell
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com

Brian Carmichael, Agent
205.389.8030 CELL
Email: broy@realtysouth.com

Phil Cantrell, Agent
334.224.9687 CELL
Email: pcantrell49@gmail.com

Tony Goss, Agent
256.749.3355 Cell
Email: tony@tonygoss.com

Carl Hopson, Agent
334.857.3631
334.201.8267 CELL
Email: carl@carlhopson.com

Bobby Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0344 CELL
Email: btapley1@charter.net

Bobby L. Tapley, Agent
256.749.6838 CELL
Email: bltapley@realtysouth.com

Rita Tapley, Agent
256.329.9671
256.392.0345 CELL
Email: rtapley@realtysouth.com

Fred ‘Buzzy’ Wagenfuehr, Agent
256.234.7242
256.749.6080 CELL
Email: buzzyw@charter.net

Patsy Wagenfuehr, Agent
256.234.7242
256.749.4422 Cell
Email: patsy@livingonlakemartin.com

REMAX AROUND THE LAKE
Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
5295 Highway 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.5352
256.234.2790 FAX
WEBSITE

Bill Yeatman, Qualifying Broker
334.857.2650
205.835.2617 CELL
Email: byeatman@bellsouth.net

Lacey Howell, Agent
256.307.2790 CELL
Email: laceyshowell@gmail.com

Sherry Johnston, Agent
Email: sherrycjohnston@gmail.com

Andrea Adamson Jones, Agent
256.794.1957 CELL
EMAIL: andreaajones118@gmail.com

Holly Keel, Agent
334.703.8982 CELL
Email: holly@hollykeel.com

Candice Moore, Agent
256.749.3136
Email: calmorris_1982@yahoo.com

Nancy Pemberton, Agent
256.234.4962
256.794.6700 CELL
Email: nancyjsp86@gmail.com

Tammie Richardson, Agent
256.596.0890 CELL
Email: trichardson36256@gmail.com

Amanda Scroggins, Agent
256.825.9223
256.749.6634 CELL
Email: amanda@amandascroggins.com

Angela Smith, Agent
Email: angela.hanna.smith@gmail.com

Samantha Spurlin, Agent
325.329.0329
256.786.0650 CELL
Email: samanthaspurlin@gmail.com

Sherry Willis, Agent
256.750.3566 CELL
Email: sherrywillisrealtor@gmail.com

Re/Max Cornerstone Realty
Chad Barrett, Qualifying Broker
503C South Main Street
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.478.3825 Business
334.478.3829 Fax
334.299.4693 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: chadbarrett1@yahoo.com

Amy Schone, Agent
334.452.2474 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: amyschone@live.com

Cathy Thornton, Agent
334.399-1052 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: ccthornton12@gmail.com

Beverly Wright, Agent
334.315.9545 Cell
Email:  Beverly.wright1@yahoo.com

RILEY REAL ESTATE
Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
106 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX

Kenny Riley, Qualifying Broker
Email: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Agent
256.749.1972 CELL
Email: skip@fbcalexcity.org

RODNEY GRIFFITH LAKE MARTIN REALTY
Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
25 Andrews Mill Road
Tallassee, AL 36078
334.857.3678
334.857.3678 FAX
WEBSITE

Rodney Griffith, Qualifying Broker
334.857.9792 HOME
334.207.0666 CELL
Email: rodney@rodneygriffith.com

RUSSELL LANDS REAL ESTATE : CROSSROADS
Steve Arnberg, Qualifying Broker
13514 Highway 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.215.7011
256.234.4945 FAX
WEBSITE

Steve Arnberg, Qualifying Broker
Email: sarnberg@russelllands.com

Emily McDaniel, Agent
Email: emcdaniel@russelllands.com

Rhonda Watson, Agent
256.750.2898 CELL
Email: rwatson@rhondawatson.com

SECURANCE REALTY
Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
4216 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
334.272.1200 Office
334.386.3381 Fax

Stacy St. Cin, Qualifying Broker
334.268.3071 CELL
Email: sstcin@securancegroup.com

Kim Davis, Qualifying Broker
Email: securancerealtykim@gmail.com

SELLING LAKE MARTIN
Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
2044 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3131
256.329.3180 Fax
WEBSITE

Amy Clark, Qualifying Broker
256.329.3131
256.749.3333 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartinamyclark@gmail.com

Jeff Alker, Agent
334.324.5600 CELL
EMAIL: jalker1998@icloud.com

Suellen Alker, Agent
334.750.8726 CELL
EMAIL: alkersp@aol.com

Shane Burns, Agent
256.392.4205
256.794.7393 CELL
EMAIL: shane@shaneburns.net

Todd Clark, Agent
256.825.8187
256.749.2102 CELL
EMAIL: lakemartintoddclark@gmail.com

April Roberts, Agent
256.794.2245 CELL
EMAIL:  aprilrobertsre@hotmail.com

SILVER REAL ESTATE
Brian James, Qualifying Broker
598 Trillium Drive
Eclectic, AL 36024
850.259.6775

Brian James, Qualifying Broker
850.259.6775 CELL
EMAIL: bkjames11@gmail.com

Allison Brazzell, Agent
334.703.4998 CELL
EMAIL: allison@anchoratthelake.com

Kristin Culligan, Agent
256.496.6310 CELL
EMAIL: kristinculligan@outlook.com

Santana Melton, Agent
256.307.6918 CELL
EMAIL: santanarealtor1@gmail.com

SPEAK REAL ESTATE
Steve Pemberton, Qualifying Broker
169 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.0004
256.329.0146 FAX
WEBSITE

Steve Pemberton, Qualifying Broker
256.234.3933
256.496.2717 CELL
EMAIL: spemberton1@charter.net

Helen Brock, Agent
256.329.9642
256.750.0245 CELL
EMAIL: brockhelen@russellcorp.com

Sherry Peavy, Agent
256.234.4127
256.794.3459 CELL
EMAIL: sbpeavy@peoplepc.com

Bobby Speake, Agent
256.794.5215 CELL
EMAIL: bobbyspeake@yahoo.com

The Denson Group
J. Rush Denson, Qualifying Broker
458 South 10th Street
Opelika, AL 36801
334.759.7525
334.759.7526 Fax
WEBSITE: http://thedensongroup.com

J. Rush Denson, Qualifying Broker
205.503.8655 CELL
EMAIL: jrdenson@gmail.com

Kara Luster, Agent
256.786.2814 CELL
EMAIL: realtor.lusterk@gmail.com

The Lake Martin Real Estate Company
Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
10026 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.373.3640

Chris McNamee, Qualifying Broker
EMAIL: chrismcnamee@att.net
CELL: 256.307.1098

Dusty Bowles, Agent
EMAIL: dustyb2197@gmail.com
CELL: 256.307.5188

THREE SIXTY {real estate} EAST ALABAMA
Elizabeth Rose, Qualifying Broker

411 Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.3601 Business
706.681.8125 Cell
Email: Elizabeth@concepttoclosing.com

April Coulter, Agent
334.618.5190 Cell
Email: april@concepttoclosing.com
Web:  concepttoclosing.com/aprilcoulter

Adris Ludlum, Agent
334.685.3107 Cell
Email: adris@ludlumrealestate.com
Website: https://ludlumrealestate.com

THREE SIXTY {real estate} LAKE MARTIN, LLC
Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
2129 Moonbrook Drive
Dadeville, AL 36853
WEBSITE

Windy Carter, Qualifying Broker
256.749.1509 CELL
EMAIL: windy@concepttoclosing.com

Michael Carter, Agent
256.749.5806 CELL
EMAIL: southsidecollisionemc@gmail.com

Scarlett Gorham, Agent
334.319.5563 CELL
Email: scarlettann.realtor@gmail.com

Greg Langston, Agent
334.319.2554 CELL
EMAIL: glangston55@yahoo.com

Jenni Mims, Agent
334.524.0556 CELL
EMAIL: mimsjjenni@gmail.com

Mindy O’Brien, Agent
256.630.5005 CELL
EMAIL: mindy@concepttoclosing.com

Kira Woodall, Agent
256.307.5613 CELL
EMAIL: kira@concepttoclosing.com

TLC REALTY
Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
5775 Pearson Chapel Road
Alexander City, AL 35010

Audrey Moore, Qualifying Broker
256.786.0465 CELL
EMAIL: audreymoore@yahoo.com

Delie (Dee) Lewellan, Agent
256.827.9673 Cell
Email: dee@lakearearealty.net

TOLAND REALTY AT LAKE MARTIN
Sealy Hargove, Qualifying Broker
544 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.663.5535

Sealy Hargrove, Qualifying Broker
334.444.4527 CELL
EMAIL: sealyh@gmail.com

Tabitha Dumas, Agent
256.307.4399 CELL
EMAIL: tabitha@lakearearealty.net

Robert Daniel, Agent
256.896.2996 CELL
EMAIL: bobandcheryldaniel@charter.net

Brian Mitchell, Agent
334.750.5731 CELL
EMAIL: cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com

Charlotte Ryan, Agent
856.825.8711
770.315.8127 CELL
EMAIL: leryan@bellsouth.net

TRINITY REALTY
Mary Charles Rampy, Qualifying Broker
12575 Wares Ferry Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.551.1000
334.395.6606 FAX
WEBSITE

Mary Charles Rampy, Qualifying Broker
334.551.1000
334.657.0481 CELL
EMAIL: marycharlesrampy@aol.com

Judy Jones, Agent
334.221.7366 CELL
EMAIL: judyjones60@gmail.com

Karen Phillips, Agent
334.279.8220
334.320.9144 CELL
EMAIL: klynchp63@aol.com

WE ARE LAKE MARTIN
David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
10026 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853

David Brobst, Qualifying Broker
334.430.5842 CELL
EMAIL: ddbrobst@gmail.com

Todd Barber, Agent
334.297.0881 CELL
EMAIL: todd@wearelakemartin.com

Rachel Batts, Agent
231.250.0489 CELL
EMAIL: wearelakemartin.realestate@gmail.com

YOUR HOME REALTY, LLC
Debbie McAdams White, Qualifying Broker
295 Ross Road
Camp Hill, AL 36850
334.221.2345
334.420.4191 FAX

Debbie McAdams White, Qualifying Broker
256.825.4041
334.221.2345 CELL
EMAIL: debbiemcadamswhite@gmail.com