REALTOR® Members By Brokerage (A-L)

ARC REALTY SOUTH LAKE MARTIN
Ron Hudak, Qualifying Broker
8191 Seaton Place
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.279.8012
334.279.5119 Home
334.244.8958 FAX
334.657.2082 CELL
Email: RonandTerri@bellsouth.net

Patti Guthrie, Agent
334.313.0933 CELL
EMAIL: patti.guthrie@yahoo.com

Leigh Luster, Agent
334.657.3639
Email: lluster@alfarealty.com

ARC REALTY
Teresa Collier, Qualifying Broker
134 Ligon Road
Eclectic, AL 36024

Teresa Collier, Qualifying Broker
205.966.1205 Cell
Email: teresa@teamlakemartin.com

Casey Collier, Agent
205.966.1244 Cell
Email: casey@teamlakemartin.com

ARONOV REALTY LAKE MARTIN
Virginia Pettus, Qualifying Broker
6928 Highway 49 South
P.O. Box 70
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4066
256.825.4133/4022 FAX
WEBSITE

Virginia Pettus, Qualifying Broker
334.549.3933 Cell
Email: virginia.pettus@aronov.com

Tish Fuller, Agent
334.220.9600 Cell
Email: tish@tishfuller.com

Melody Ritchey, Agent
334.201.1405 Cell
Email: melodyritchey@aol.com

Gary Warren, Agent
256.794.2256 Cell
Email: gary.warren@aronov.com

AUBURN REALTY
Bill Perry, Qualifying Broker

369 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830
Office – (334) 750-6464
Fax – (334) 329-5598
bill@auburnrealty.com
http://www.auburnrealty.com
License # 46526

Frank McKenzie, Agent
Office – (334) 524-5255
Fax – (334) 329-5598
fmcknz@gmail.com
http://www.auburnrealty.com
License # 117000

JP Haynes, Agent
Office – (334) 329-5599
Fax – (334) 329-5598
Cell – (334) 750-6479
jphaynes610@gmail.com
http://www.auburnrealty.com
License # 116037

EXPERIENCE LAKE MARTIN PROPERTIES, LLC
Jacob Henderson, Qualifying Broker
8404 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.373.3703
WEBSITE

Stacey McKinley, Agent
256.825.2286
256.397.0246 CELL
EMAIL: mckinley1215@hotmail.com

Allison Brazzell, Agent
334.703.4998 CELL
EMAIL: allison@anchoratthelake.com

Kristin Culligan, Agent
256.496.6310 CELL
EMAIL: kristinculligan@outlook.com

Santana Melton, Agent
256.307.6918 CELL
EMAIL: santanarealtor1@gmail.com

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOME SERVICES PREFERRED LAKE MARTIN
M. Taylor Britton, Qualifying Broker
1810 W Glenn Avenue #130
Auburn, AL 36830
334.826.1010

M. Taylor Britton, Qualifying Broker
Email: taylorbritton30@gmail.com

Abbie Brown, Agent
334.740.6523 Cell
Email: abbiebrownrealtor@gmail.com

Lisa Dennis, Agent
334.559.5950 Cell
Email: lisadennisrealtor@gmail.com

Ryan Roberts, Agent
334.750.9872 Cell
Email: c.ryan.roberts@gmail.com

Julia Upton, Agent
334.319.7098
Email: juliasupton@gmail.com 

CENTURY 21 KOULLAS REALTY
Don Duffield, Qualifying Broker
390 N Dean Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.2000
334.246.3313 FAX

Don Duffield, Qualifying Broker
334.740.4245 Cell
Email: brokerc21Koullas@mindspring.com 

Janet Hill, Agent
Email: goau97@aol.com

CENTURY 21 LAKE AREA REALTY
Rhonda Gaskins, Qualifying Broker
440 N Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4800
WEBSITE

Rhonda Gaskins, Qualifying Broker
256.825.8103 Home
256.749.3644 Cell
Email: rhonda@lakearearealty.net

Tamara Byal, Agent
Email: tamaraonthelake@aol.com

Scarlett Gorham, Agent
Email: scarlettann.realtor@gmail.com

Michael Howell, Agent
256.935.0312 Cell
Email: michael@lakearearealty.net

Joseph Irvin, Agent
Email: josephirvin.realtor@gmail.com

Delie (Dee) Lewellan, Agent
256.827.9673 Cell
Email: dee@lakearearealty.net

Kara Luster, Agent
256.786.2814 Cell
Email: kara.luster@century21.com

Kendra Sumner, Agent
334.329.2528 Cell
Email: ksumner@realtysouth.com

Barbara Veleke, Agent
256.212.6000 Cell
Email: barbaraveleke.c21@charter.net

CENTURY 21 LAKE AND LEE
Rhonda Gaskins Qualifying Broker
440 N Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4800
WEBSITE

Rhonda Gaskins, Qualifying Broker
256.825.8103 Home
256.749.3644 Cell
Email: rhonda@lakearearealty.net

Cynthia Ioimo, Agent
334.354.4125 Cell
Email: cindyioimo@aol.com

COLEY REAL ESTATE
Walter Coley, Qualifying Broker
45 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.3637 Office
256.2343.6361 Fax

Walter Coley, Qualifying Broker
256.329.9757 Home
256.329.6190 Cell
Email: walter@coleyre.net

EAST DALE REALTY
Bonny Wilson, Qualifying Broker
157 Main Street
P.O. Box 1322
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3700
256.234.0535 Fax
WEBSITE
EMAIL: bonny@eastdaleonlakemartin.com

First Call Realty
Lyle Wilks, Qualifying Broker
50 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.639.0105 Business
334.425.0022 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL:  Lyle@lylewilks.com

FIRST REALTY
Bill Whatley, Qualifying Broker
468 Church Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.5163
256.234.5197 FAX
WEBSITE

Bill Whatley, Qualifying Broker
256.329.8891
256.234.9295 CELL
EMAIL: 1stRealty@gmail.com

Lois Mitchell, Agent
256.749.7119 CELL
EMAIL: loismitchell1@charter.net

FORREST MEADOWS HOMES & LAND
Forrest Meadows, Qualifying Broker
6272 Hampstead High Street Unit 101
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.462.6141
334.270.6266 FAX
WEBSITE

Forrest Meadows, Qualifying Broker
334.409.0236
334.462.6141 CELL
EMAIL: forest@fmhomesandland.com

FULLER REALTY AT LAKE MARTIN
Don Fuller, Qualifying Broker
6628 Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.3435
256.825.3436 FAX
WEBSITE

Don Fuller, Qualifying Broker
256.675.0067 CELL
EMAIL: don@frlm.com

Edie Fuller, Agent
256.825.0195
256.675.0068 CELL
EMAIL: edie@frlm.com

Tripp Fuller, Agent
334.707.4119 CELL
EMAIL: trippfrlm@gmail.com

Leon Hewett, Agent
678.429.1913 CELL
EMAIL: hewe@charter.net

Robin Jackson, Agent
334.234.1018 CELL
EMAIL: rjacks17@yahoo.com

Chris McNamee, Agent
256.825.3435
256.307.5188 CELL
EMAIL: chrismcnamee@att.net

Christy Parker, Agent
334.201.7974 CELL
EMAIL: christyparkerrealtor@gmail.com

Maggie Quinn, Agent
EMAIL: maggiequin.al@gmail.com

GUNN REALTY
Linda Gunn, Qualifying Broker
256 Tallalpoosa Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.9889
256.234.2421 FAX

Linda Gunn, Qualifying Broker
256.749.4867 CELL
EMAIL: gunnre56@aol.com

Sandra Booker, Agent
256.496.2408 CELL
EMAIL: sandrabooker@earthlink.net

Carol Walker, Agent
205.823.2468
205.529.5400 CELL
EMAIL: cwalker@bellsouth.net

Waymon Williams, Agent
256.329.8370
256.496.2992 CELL
EMAIL: 1waymon.williams@gmail.com

HomeLink Realty
Carrie King, Qualifying Broker
310 Samford Village Court, Suite 100
Auburn, AL 36830
334.329.5055 Business
334.329.5056 Fax
334.444.8492 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL:carrie@thehomelink.com

Katherine Lipscomb Smith, Agent
334.740.2020 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: katherineauburn@yahoo.com

KPI – KRUEGER PROPERTIES, INC.
Jack Krueger, Qualifying Broker
1608 13th Avenue South Suite 231
Birmingham, AL 35205
205.930.0070
205.967.3553 FAX

Jack Krueger, Jr., Qualifying Broker
205.533.4443 CELL
EMAIL: jkrueger3604@charter.net

KELLER WILLIAMS
Joey Long, Qualifying Broker
459 N Dean Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334.209.2696
334.209.2694 FAX

Joey Long, Qualifying Broker
334.244.0359
334.221.3832 CELL
EMAIL: joeylong68@gmail.com

Phillip Dean, Agent
256.307.1475
256.537.1234 CELL
EMAIL: phillipdean@reagan.com

April Roberts, Agent
EMAIL: aprilrobertsre@hotmail.com

Patsy Smith, Agent
334.857.3250
334.399.2276 CELL
EMAIL: psmithcorp@aol.com

LAKE BREEZE AT LAKE MARTIN
Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
8411 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.857.2141
334.857.2143 FAX

Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
334.857.3119
334.300.5259 CELL
EMAIL: shelbypitts2@gmail.com

Steve Evans, Agent

Traci Evans, Agent
334.558.2044 CELL
EMAIL: traci.evans715@gmail.com

R. Douglas Hawkins, Agent
334.268.8554 CELL
EMAIL: dhawkins0007@gmail.com

Summer McDade, Agent
334.782.0022 CELL
EMAIL: summer.mcdade@outlook.com

Gordon Pickler, Agent
334.322.90618 CELL
EMAIL: gkpickler@yahoo.com

Cary Reagan, Jr., Agent
EMAIL: caryreagan51@gmail.com

Tim Sexton, Agent
205.612.0559 CELL
EMAIL: tsexton0559@gmail.com

Ronald Strag, Agent
205.266.4193 CELL
EMAIL: rws1140@aol.com

LAKE BREEZE MONTGOMERY
Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
8411 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.857.2141
334.857.2143 FAX

Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
334.857.1838
334.300.5259 CELL
EMAIL: shelbypitts2@gmail.com

Jo Even, Agent
334.857.1838
334.462.2614 CELL
EMAIL: joaeven@windstream.com

LAKE HOMES REALTY OF CENTRAL ALABAMA
Karen Davis, Qualifying Broker
15 Southlake Lane
Hoover, AL 35244
205.985.2991
WEBSITE

Karen Davis, Qualifying Broker
205.668.7993
205.369.5230 CELL
EMAIL: kdavis5230@aol.com

Greg Adams, Agent
EMAIL: gadams@lakehomes.com

Roxanne Clemons, Agent

John Franklin, Agent
334.221.6640 CELL
EMAIL: jfranklin@lakehomes.com

Angela Van Houten, Agent
256.329.1197
256.596.0566 CELL
EMAIL: angelavanhoutenrealtor@gmail.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : DADEVILLE
Leroy Sellers, Qualifying Broker
6409 Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.215.7027
256.825.9093 FAX

Leroy Sellers, Qualifying Broker
256.496.2141 CELL
EMAIL: lsellers@russelllands.com

Michelle Brooks, Agent
256.749.1031 CELL
EMAIL: mbrooks@russelllands.com

Jeff Cochran, Agent
256.786.0099 CELL
EMAIL: jcochran@russelllands.com

Charlotte Hammac, Agent
256.825.0348
256.496.4434 CELL
EMAIL: charhammac@charter.net

Allison Jaye Ladson, Agent
256.750.0711 CELL
EMAIL: allison@allisonjaye.com

Rhonda Jaye, Agent
256.215.7021
256.749.8681 CELL
EMAIL: rjaye@russelllands.com

Lindsay Kane, Agent
256.675.6792 CELL
EMAIL: lkane@russelllands.com

Chad McKelvey, Agent
256.749.4018 CELL
EMAIL: mckelveychad@gmail.com

Haley McKelvey, Agent
256.825.0567
256.749.8353 CELL
EMAIL: hmckelvey@russelllands.com

David Mitchell, Agent
256.329.8800
256.212.3511 CELL
EMAIL: dmitchell@russelllands.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : OURTOWN
8784 Highway 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.212.1498
256.215.7041 FAX

Randall Rogers, Qualifying Broker
334.707.5804 CELL
EMAIL: rogers@russelllands.com

Amy Duncan, Agent
256.212.2222 CELL
EMAIL: aduncan@russelllands.com

Josh McInnish, Agent
334.857.3887
334.415.2149 CELL
EMAIL: jmcinnish@gmail.com

Anna ‘Mimi’ Rush, Agent
334.541.4140
334.399.7874 CELL
EMAIL: mrush@russelllands.com

Damon Story, Agent
256.212.1321
205.789.9526 CELL
EMAIL: damon@damonstory.com
WEBSITE

Judy Ward, Agent
256.839.5011
256.794.0779 CELL
EMAIL: jward@russelllands.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : WILLOW POINT
David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
2544 Willow Point Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.215.7025
256.212.1413 FAX
WEBSITE

David Sturdivant, Qualifying Broker
256.496.0214 CELL
EMAIL: dsturdivant@russelllands.com

Ashley Chancellor, Agent
334.202.9017 CELL

James Cleveland Jr., Agent
256.596.2220 CELL
EMAIL: jcleveland@russelllands.com

India Davis, Agent
256.749.7592 CELL
EMAIL: idavis@russelllands.com

Mike Davis, Agent
256.749.5496 CELL
EMAIL: mdavis@russelllands.com

Sawyer Davis, Agent
205.965.7940 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis@russelllands.com

Ann Funderburk, Agent
EMAIL: afunderburk@russelllands.com

Jan Hall, Agent
256.409.7007
256.329.6313 CELL
EMAIL: jhall@russelllands.com

Howard Haynie, Agent
256.234.3229
334.312.0693 CELL
EMAIL: howard@homeonlakemartin.com

Rebecca Haynie, Agent
334.312.0693 CELL
EMAIL: becky@homeonlakemartin.com

Jaylen McGriff, Agent
256.300.0372 CELL
EMAIL: jcm0097@auburn.edu

Hugh Neighbors III, Agent
256.234.3540
256.750.5071 CELL
EMAIL: hneighbors@russelllands.com

Jerry Purcell, Agent
205.382.3417 CELL
EMAIL: jerrylynnpurcell@gmail.com

Cindy Scroggins, Agent
256.794.3372 CELL
EMAIL: cindy@cindyscroggins.com

Adam Yager, Agent
205.914.0830 CELL
EMAIL: adam@russelllands.com

LAKE MARTIN VOICE REALTY
John Coley, Qualifying Broker
8424 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.221.5862
334.221.5862 FAX
WEBSITE

John Coley, Qualifying Broker
334.221.5862 CELL
EMAIL: john@coleyre.com

John Christenberry, Agent
334.398.0762 CELL
EMAIL: john@johnchristenberry.com

Brian Dodson, Agent
205.616.7355 CELL
EMAIL: gogadawgs1@yahoo.com

Paige Patterson, Agent
205.616.8046 CELL
EMAIL: paige@paigepatterson.com

Brooke Trout, Agent
256.750.3282 CELL
EMAIL: brookebartol@gmail.com

LAKES AND LAND
J. Frank Nelson, Qualifying Broker
200 Avondale Drive
LaGrange, GA 30241
706.416.2687
706.845.7225 FAX

J. Frank Nelson, Qualifying Broker
706.882.2267
334.750.5570 CELL
EMAIL: joefranknelson@gmail.com

LA MANSION PROPERTIES
Carl Schmidt, Qualifying Broker
8151 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
512.658.9511
334.396.1901 FAX

Carl Schmidt, Qualifying Broker
512.658.9511 CELL
EMAIL: herbshopal@att.net

LAKE DOG
Jimmy Baker, Qualifying Broker
2271 Red Hill Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.306.7921
WEBSITE

Jimmy Baker, Qualifying Broker
334.306.7921 CELL
EMAIL: jimmybakerrealtor@gmail.com