REALTOR® Members By Brokerage (A-L)

ARC REALTY – LAKE MARTIN Branch
Ron Hudak, Qualifying Broker
8191 Seaton Place
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.279.8012
334.279.5119 Home
334.244.8958 FAX
334.657.2082 CELL
Email: RonandTerri@bellsouth.net

Patti Guthrie, Agent
334.313.0933 CELL
EMAIL: patti.guthrie@yahoo.com

Leigh Luster, Agent
334.657.3639
Email: lluster@alfarealty.com

Teresa Collier, Associate Broker

205.966.1205 CELL
Email: teresa@teamlakemartin.com

ARC REALTY ALABAMA
Janet Hamm, Qualifying Broker
4274 Cahaba Heights Court, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office 205.969.8910
205.969.8915 Cell
Email: jhamm@arcrealtyco.com

Joy Dill, Agent
205.540.8538 Cell
Email: jdill@arcrealtyco.com

Ken Vinoski, Agent
205.907.4564 Cell
Email: kenvinoski@gmail.com

ARONOV REALTY LAKE MARTIN
Virginia Pettus, Qualifying Broker
6928 Highway 49 South
P.O. Box 70
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4033
256.825.4133
WEBSITE

Virginia Pettus, Qualifying Broker
334.549.3933 Cell
Email: virginia.pettus@aronov.com

Melody Ritchey, Agent
334.201.1405 Cell
Email: melodyritchey@aol.com

Gary Warren, Agent
256.794.2256 Cell
Email: gary.warren@aronov.com

Auburn Realty, LLC
Ray L. Huff, Qualifying Broker

233 West Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.8777
CELL 334.728.1073
EMAIL: rayhuff@auburnrealty.com
WEBSITE

AVAST REALTY, LLC
Lenda Wagner, Qualifying Broker
5336 Stadium Trace Parkway, Suite 106
Hoover, AL 35244
WEBSITE
CELL 205.807.9190
EMAIL:  lwagner@avastrealty.com

Diane Long, Agent
CELL 205.365.1269
EMAIL:  jacres1859@aol.com

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOME SERVICES PREFERRED REAL ESTATE
M. Taylor Britton, Qualifying Broker
1810 W Glenn Avenue #130
Auburn, AL 36830
334.826.1010

M. Taylor Britton, Qualifying Broker
Email: taylorbritton30@gmail.com

Lisa Dennis, Agent
334.559.5950 Cell
Email: lisadennis4@yahoo.com

Will Faulkner
Email: willfaulknerrealtor@gmail.com

Abby Pearson, Agent
334.740.6523 Cell
Email: abbiebrownrealtor@gmail.com

Ryan Roberts, Agent
334.750.9872 Cell
Email: c.ryan.roberts@gmail.com

Joy Samford, Agent
334.703.5243 Cell
Email: samfordj@gmail.com

Amy Smith, Agent
334.332.2555 Cell
Email: awsmith.auburn@gmail.com

Julia Upton, Agent
334.319.7098 Cell
Email: JULIASUPTON@GMAIL.COM

Emily Whatley, Agent
334.329.2450 Cell
Email: eswhatley02@gmail.com

BIG FISH REAL ESTATE GROUP AT LAKE MARTIN
Stacey McKinley, Qualifying Broker
5958 Hwy 49 South, Suite F
Dadeville, AL 36853
551-244-3474
256.397.0246 CELL
EMAIL: mckinley1215@hotmail.com
WEBSITE

Windy Carter, Associate Broker
256.749.1509 CELL
EMAIL: windymindyrealtors@gmail.com

Mindy O’Brien, Agent
256.630.5005 CELL
EMAIL: bigfishlakemartin@gmail.com

Allison Bazzell, Agent
334.703.4998 CELL
EMAIL: allisonbazzell@gmail.com

Michael Carter, Agent
256.749.1509 CELL
EMAIL:  michael@bigfishlakemartin.com

Keri Ledbetter, Agent 
251.979.7879 CELL
EMAIL: kerimonica12@gmail.com

Chad McKelvey, Agent
256.749.4018 CELL
EMAIL: mckelveychad@gmail.com

Haley McKelvey, Agent 
256.749.8353 CELL
EMAIL: hdmckelvey@gmail.com

Susan McBride, Agent
256.496.3119 CELL
EMAIL:  susanmcbriderealtor@gmail.com

Chad McWhirter, Agent 
205.223.1459 CELL
EMAIL: chm1018@gmail.co

Karlie Royster, Agent
256.496.2339
Email: roysterkarlie@gmail.com

Katie Turner, Agent
256.496.1218
Email: katierturner22@gmail.com

Cheyenne Naquin, Agent 
Cell 601.422.5149
Email: cheyenne@bigfishlakemartin.com

Leeatra Vaughn, Agent 
Cell 205.515.9668
Email:

Bruce Real Estate Group, LLC
Melissa Bruce, Qualifying Broker
105 N 10th Street
Opelika, AL 36801
334.864.1030
EMAIL melissa@brucerealestategroup.com
AL License #000121017

Century 21 Brandt Wright Realty
Joyce Wright, Qualifying Broker
191 Fort Toulouse Road
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.514.4949
CELL 334.399.5100
EMAIL  wrightlink1@aol.com
WEBSITE

Katie Fisher, Agent
CELL 334.430.5968
EMAIL  katiefisherera@gmail.com

Alayne Wilson, Agent
CELL 334.657.6051
EMAIL  alsplan@aol.com

COLDWELL BANKER ALLIANCE REALTY
Lee Harris, Qualifying Broker
2021 S COLLEGE ST STE A
Auburn, AL 36832
334.821.7722
334.826.7624 FAX
WEBSITE

Lee Harris, Qualifying Broker
Email: lee.harris@coldwellbanker.com

Kent McCown Group, Agent Team
Email: bill.mccown@coldwellbanker.com

Joseph Liddy, Agent
Email: joe@liddy.net

Jennifer Ragsdale, Agent
Cell 334.821.7722
Email: jennifer.ragsdale@coldwellbanker.com

COLEY REAL ESTATE
Walter Coley, Qualifying Broker
45 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.3637 Office
256.2343.6361 Fax

Walter Coley, Qualifying Broker
256.329.9757 Home
256.329.6190 Cell
Email: walter@coleyre.net

Crawford/Willis Group @ eXp Realty
Matthew Willis, Qualifying Broker

923 Stage Road, Suite R
Auburn, AL 36830
334.663.2950 Cell
EMAIL: matt@crawfordwillisgroup.com
WEBSITE

Dilworth Development Sales, Inc.
Anthony (Tony) Ward, Qualifying Broker
2124 Moores Mill Road, Suite 130
Auburn, AL 36830
334.821.6610
CELL 706.968.0759
EMAIL: tony.ward@dilworthdevelopment.com
WEBSITE

Debbie Whitley, Agent
CELL 334.740.0140
EMAIL: debbiewhitley@ymail.com

EAST DALE REALTY
Bonny Wilson, Qualifying Broker
157 Main Street
P.O. Box 1322
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3700
256.234.0535 Fax
WEBSITE
EMAIL: bonny@eastdalerealty.com

Lee McWaters, Agent
CELL 334.207.9724
EMAIL: leemac511@gmail.com

Exit Realty Anchor South 
Ross Kilpatrick, Owner 
175 Aliant Parkway
Alexander City, AL 35010
Office 334.402.0028
Cell 334.402.0028
Email: rossonthelakeandcoast@gmail.com
Website

Nancy Pemberton, Qualifying Broker
Cell 256.794.6700
Email: nancyjsp86@gmail.com

Angela Smith, Associate Broker
Cell 256.397.4400
Email:angelasmith91realtor@gmail.com

Burton Hataway, Agent
Cell 334.633.1080
Email: burtonhataway@gmail.com

Courtney Betts, Agent
Cell 334.415.8328
Email:courtneybettsrealtor@gmail.com

Cristie Hope, Agent
Cell 256.401.3134
Email: chope.arearealestate@gmail.com

Tammy Lynn Mathews, Agent
Cell 205.717.0677
Email: lifesavapor1@gmail.com

 

 

EXP REALTY LLC 
David Lucas, Qualifying Broker
100 Chase Park South #128
Hoover, AL 35244
Website

David Lucas, Qualifying Broker
205.283.1054 Cell
Email: david.lucas@exprealty.net

Joyce Dabbs, Agent
Email: joyce.dabbs@exprealty.com

Joseph Gann, Agent
Email: jody@jodygann.com

Nicholas Mask, Agent
334.391.1005 Cell
Email: nmask81@yahoo.com

Anita Nettuno, Agent
Email: anita.nettuno@exprealty.com

eXp REALTY – Southern Branch
John Bruce McGill, Qualifying Broker
CELL 251.233.8675
EMAIL: bruce.mcgill@exprealty.net

Tammy McClure, Agent 
205.218.3535 CELL
EMAIL: tammy.mcclure@exprealty.com
WEBSITE

Drew Wilder, Agent
CELL 205.566.8876
EMAIL: simplylakemartin@gmail.com
WEBSITE

Shareka Norris, Agent 
CELL 205.847.8659
EMAIL: sharekaNorris79@gmail.com

Donna Schaid, Agent
CELL 334.462.1726
EMAIL: donna.schaid@exprealty.com 

Tabitha Dumas, Agent
256.307.4399 Cell
Email: tabitha@livelakemartin.com 

Brooke Bartol, Associate Broker 
256.750.3283 CELL
Email: brookebartol@gmail.com

Eliana (Ely) Hernandez, Agent 
305.282.4752 Cell
Email: ely@sweethomesofalabama.com

Weil Thornburg, Agent
256.596.1744 Cell
Email: weilthornburg.realtor@gmail.com

Cindy Ioimo, Agent
Cell 888.923.5547
Email: cindyonlakemartin@gmail.com

First Call Realty
Lyle Wilks, Qualifying Broker
50 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.639.0105 Business
334.425.0022 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL:  Lyle@lylewilks.com

Lindsey Bruner, Agent
Email: linbruner334@gmail.com

Bruce Dean, Agent
334.430.4984
Email: bruce.dean21realtor@gmail.com

Marlo Wilks, Agent
334.425.4618 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: marlowilks@gmail.com

FIRST REALTY
Bill Whatley, Qualifying Broker
468 Church Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.5163
256.234.5197 FAX
WEBSITE

Bill Whatley, Qualifying Broker
256.329.8891
256.234.9295 CELL
EMAIL: 1stRealty@gmail.com

Lois Mitchell, Agent
256.749.7119 CELL
EMAIL: loismitchell1@charter.net

FORREST MEADOWS HOMES & LAND, LLC
Forrest Meadows, Qualifying Broker
8130 Seaton Place
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.462.6141
334.460.4901 FAX
WEBSITE

Forrest Meadows, Qualifying Broker
334.409.0236
334.462.6141 CELL
EMAIL: forrest@fmhomesandland.com

Tracy L. Hanners, Agent
334.224.8239 CELL
EMAIL: tlhanners@gmail.com

FULLER REALTY AT LAKE MARTIN
Don Fuller, Qualifying Broker
6628 Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.3435
256.825.3436 FAX
WEBSITE

Don Fuller, Qualifying Broker
256.675.0067 CELL
EMAIL: don@frlm.com

Sandra Booker, Agent
256.496.2408 CELL
EMAIL: sandrabooker@earthlink.net

Rhonda Fuller, Agent
334.319.0147 CELL
EMAIL: rhondafuller.realtor@gmail.com

Tripp Fuller, Agent
334.707.4119 CELL
EMAIL: trippfrlm@gmail.com

Robin Schuitema, Agent
334.234.1018 CELL
EMAIL: rjacks17@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Spencer, Agent
256.749.3717 Cell
Email: espencerrealtor@gmail.com

Arthur Murphy, Agent
706.681.8386 CELL
EMAIL: artmurphyrealtor@gmail.com

Linda Moore, Agent
CELL: 256.750.2048
EMAIL: lindamoorerd@hotmail.com

Wade Moore, Agent
256.749.2639 CELL
EMAIL: wademoore.realtor@gmail.com

GUNN HOMES & LAND
Linda Gunn, Qualifying Broker
234 Tallapoosa Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.9889
256.234.2421 FAX

Linda Gunn, Qualifying Broker
256.749.4867 CELL
EMAIL: gunnre56@aol.com

Beverly Howard, Agent
256.749.6097 CELL
EMAIL: bdbh2010@gmail.com

Carol Walker, Agent
205.823.2468
205.529.5400 CELL
EMAIL: cwalker@bellsouth.net

Waymon Williams, Agent
256.329.8370
256.496.2992 CELL
EMAIL: 1waymon.williams@gmail.com

HOUSE & HOME REAL ESTATE
Carol Andrews, Qualifying Broker
2951 Zelda Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
334.230.5777
334.954.1300 FAX
WEBSITE

Carol Andrews, Qualifying Broker
334.322.4493 Cell
Email: carol@housevaluesinmontgomery.com

Donna Cox, Agent
334.324.3175 Cell
Email: Donna@getahomefromdonna.com

Kelly House, Agent
334.399.9500 Cell
Email: kelly@kellyhouse.info

Debbie Taylor, Agent
703.283.8111 Cell
Email: debbie@debbitaylor.info

 

HomeLink Realty
Carrie King, Qualifying Broker
310 Samford Village Court, Suite 100
Auburn, AL 36830
334.329.5055 Business
334.329.5056 Fax
334.444.8492 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL:carrie@thehomelink.com

Monte Atkins, Associate Broker
334.444.3679 Cell
EMAIL: monteatkins@gmail.com

Katherine Lipscomb Kachadurian, Associate Broker
334.740.2020 Cell
WEBSITE
EMAIL: katherineauburn@yahoo.com

Julie Newman, Agent
Email: jnewmanhomes@yahoo.com

Deborah Robinson, Agent
434.250.8830
Email: deborah@thehomelink.com

Deana Thompson, Agent 
334.740.9260 Cell
EMAIL: thompson.deana@gmail.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY AUBURN-OPELIKA
Ginger Gary, Qualifying Broker
1747 Ogletree Road, Suite C
Auburn, AL 36830
334.209.3424
334.332.2076 CELL
Email: gingergary@kw.com

Brix Berry
Email: brix.berry@kw.com

Palmer Pope, Agent
334.750.9544 CELL
EMAIL: palmer.pope@gmail.com

Will Tampling, Agent
205.288.6985 CELL
EMAIL: willtampling@kw.com
WEBSITE

Becky Bootz, Agent 
CELL: 334.744.1104
EMAIL: becky.bootz@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

Kendall Barker, Agent
CELL: (205) 482-1309
Email: rkendall.barker@gmail.com

Stephanie Eldridge, Agent
850.251.3567 Cell
Email: stephanieeldridge@kw.com

Will Faulkner, Agent
Email: willfaulknerrealtor@gmail.com

Brian Mitchell, Agent
334.750.5731 CELL
EMAIL: cbmitchell.realty@gmail.com

Holly Keel, Agent
334.703.8982 CELL
Email: holly@hollykeel.com

David Knapp, Agent 
Cell 334.209.3242
Email: DavidKnapp@kw.com

LAKE AREA REALTY
Rhonda Gaskins, Qualifying Broker
440 N Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.4800
WEBSITE

Rhonda Gaskins, Qualifying Broker
256.825.8103 Home
256.749.3644 Cell
Email: rhonda@lakearearealty.net

Candace Johnson, Agent 
Cell 251.979.3233
Email:  candacelakemartin@gmail.com

Tamara Byal, Agent
Email: tamaraonthelake@aol.com

Jim Hildreth, Agent
Cell 256.521.5014
Email: JimCentury21Dadeville@gmail.com

Austin Whitehead, Agent 
334.435.1136 Cell
EMAIL: austin.whiteheadrealestate@gmail.com

Andy Moore, Agent
334.549.4555 Cell
EMAIL: AndyLakeMartin@gmail.com

Tiffany Sanders, Agent
256.307.9839 Cell
EMAIL: tiffanylakemartin@gmail.com

LAKE BREEZE AT LAKE MARTIN
Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
8411 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.857.2141
334.857.2143 FAX

Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
334.857.3119
334.300.5259 CELL
EMAIL: shelbypitts2@gmail.com

Teresa Cameron, Agent 
334.400.0036 CELL
EMAIL: championteresa@hotmail.com

Jo Even, Agent
334.857.1838
334.462.2614 CELL
EMAIL: joaeven@windstream.com

Gordon Pickler, Agent
334.322.90618 CELL
EMAIL: gkpickler@yahoo.com

Tim Sexton, Agent
205.612.0559 CELL
EMAIL: tsexton0559@gmail.com

LAKE BREEZE MONTGOMERY
Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
8411 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.857.2141
334.857.2143 FAX

Shelby Pitts, Qualifying Broker
334.857.1838
334.300.5259 CELL
EMAIL: shelbypitts2@gmail.com

LAKE HOMES REALTY OF CENTRAL ALABAMA
Doris Phillips, Qualifying Broker
15 Southlake Lane, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
205.985.2991
WEBSITE

Doris Phillips, Qualifying Broker
205.478.8350 CELL
EMAIL: LHRBrokerAL@lakehomes.com

Greg Adams, Agent
334.313.3165 CELL
EMAIL: gadams@lakehomes.com

Richard Eaton, Agent 
205.837.4512 CELL
EMAIL: reaton@lakehomes.com

John Franklin, Agent
334.221.6640 CELL
EMAIL: jfranklin@lakehomes.com

Angela Van Houten, Agent
256.329.1197
256.596.0566 CELL
EMAIL: angelavanhoutenrealtor@gmail.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : DADEVILLE
Rhonda Jaye, Qualifying Broker
6409 Highway 49 South
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.9092
256.825.9093 FAX
EMAIL: rhonda@rhondajaye.com
CELL: 256.749.8681

Michelle Brooks, Agent
256.749.1031 CELL
EMAIL: mbrooks@russelllands.com

Denise Cochran, Agent
256-786-2484 CELL
EMAIL: dcochran40@yahoo.com

Jeff Cochran, Agent
256.786.0099 CELL
EMAIL: jcochran@russelllands.com

Allison Jaye Ladson, Agent
256.750.0711 CELL
EMAIL: allison@allisonjaye.com

Lindsay Kane, Agent
256.675.6792 CELL
EMAIL: lkane@russelllands.com

David Mitchell, Agent
256.329.8800
256.212.3511 CELL
EMAIL: dmitchell@russelllands.com

Jerry Purcell, Agent
205.382.3417 CELL
EMAIL: jerrylynnpurcell@gmail.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : OURTOWN
8784 Highway 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.212.1498
256.215.7041 FAX

Randall Rogers, Qualifying Broker
334.707.5804 CELL
EMAIL: rogers@russelllands.com

Amy Duncan, Agent
256.212.2222 CELL
EMAIL: aduncan@russelllands.com

Judith Jager, Agent 
205.789.0698 CELL
EMAIL: jjager@russelllands.com

Josh McInnish, Agent
334.857.3887
334.415.2149 CELL
EMAIL: jmcinnish@gmail.com

Anna ‘Mimi’ Rush, Agent
334.541.4140
334.399.7874 CELL
EMAIL: mrush@russelllands.com

Damon Story, Agent
256.212.1321
205.789.9526 CELL
EMAIL: damon@damonstory.com
WEBSITE

Judy Ward, Agent
256.839.5011
256.794.0779 CELL
EMAIL: jward@russelllands.com

Adam Yager, Agent
205.914.0830 CELL
EMAIL: adam@russelllands.com

LAKE MARTIN REALTY : WILLOW POINT
Steve Arnberg, Qualifying Broker
2544 Willow Point Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.215.7025
256.212.1413 FAX
WEBSITE

Steve Arnberg, Qualifying Broker
EMAIL: sarnberg@russelllands.com

Ashley Chancellor, Agent
334.202.9017 CELL

James Cleveland Jr., Agent
256.596.2220 CELL
EMAIL: jcleveland@russelllands.com

India Davis, Agent
256.749.7592 CELL
EMAIL: idavis@russelllands.com

Mike Davis, Agent
256.749.5496 CELL
EMAIL: mdavis@russelllands.com

Sawyer Davis, Agent
205.965.7940 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis@russelllands.com

Haley Fuller, Agent
256.750.2411 CELL
EMAIL: hfuller@russelllands.com

Ann Funderburk, Agent
EMAIL: afunderburk@russelllands.com

Jan Hall, Agent
256.409.7007
256.329.6313 CELL
EMAIL: jhall@russelllands.com

Howard Haynie, Agent
256.234.3229
334.312.0693 CELL
EMAIL: howard@homeonlakemartin.com

Rebecca Haynie, Agent
334.312.0693 CELL
EMAIL: becky@homeonlakemartin.com

Lindsay Kane, Agent
Email: lkane@russelllands.com

Hugh Neighbors III, Agent
256.234.3540
256.750.5071 CELL
EMAIL: hneighbors@russelllands.com

Cindy Scroggins, Agent
256.794.3372 CELL
EMAIL: cindy@cindyscroggins.com

John A. Shelton, Jr., Agent
404.858.9198 CELL
EMAIL: johnasheltonjr@gmail.com

Dan Barnett, Agent
Cell 470.505.6149
Email: danny.a.barnett@gmail.com

LAKE MARTIN VOICE REALTY
John Coley, Qualifying Broker
8424 Kowaliga Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.221.5862
334.221.5862 FAX
WEBSITE

John Coley, Qualifying Broker
334.221.5862 CELL
EMAIL: john@coleyre.com

John Christenberry, Agent
334.398.0762 CELL
EMAIL: john@johnchristenberry.com

Brian Dodson, Agent
CELL 205.616.7355
EMAIL: lakemartinbrian@yahoo.com

LAKES AND LAND
J. Frank Nelson, Qualifying Broker
200 Avondale Drive
LaGrange, GA 30241
706.416.2687
706.845.7225 FAX

J. Frank Nelson, Qualifying Broker
706.882.2267
334.750.5570 CELL
EMAIL: joefranknelson@gmail.com

Nicholas Nelson, Agent
706.333.5658 Cell
Email: nicknelson.lakesandland@gmail.com

LA MANSION PROPERTIES
Carl Schmidt, Qualifying Broker
8151 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
512.658.9511
334.396.1901 FAX
EMAIL: herbshopwellness@gmail.com

Carl Schmidt, Qualifying Broker
512.658.9511 CELL
EMAIL: herbshopal@att.net

Debra Schmidt, Agent
334.782.3804 CELL
EMAIL: debradschmidt@aol.com

LAKE DOG REALTY
Jimmy Baker, Qualifying Broker
2271 Red Hill Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
334.306.7921
WEBSITE

Jimmy Baker, Qualifying Broker
334.306.7921 CELL
EMAIL: jimmybakerrealtor@gmail.com

Beth Baker, Agent
334.301.0097 CELL
EMAIL: bellshellbaker@yahoo.com

Kim Baker, Agent
334.799.2137 CELL
EMAIL: kim@realtyexpertsAL.com

Love Lake Martin
Paige Patterson, Qualifying Broker
7787 Hwy 63 South
Alexander City, AL 35010
205.616.8046 CELL
EMAIL: paige@lovelakemartin.com
WEBSITE

Michelle West, Agent
256.786.0584 CELL
EMAIL:  michelle@lovelakemartin.com

LURE | LUDLUM REAL ESTATE
Adris Ludlum, Qualifying Broker
363B E Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
Cell 334.685.3107
Email:  adris@ludlumrealestate.com
WEBSITE