AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Clay Harris, Appraiser License #R01340
Harris Appraisals LLC
316 Stansell Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.7435  CELL
EMAIL: appraiserclay@gmail.com

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Appraiser License #R00553
Lowery Appraisal Service
2346 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.1972 CELL
EMAIL: skip72@charter.net

Alison Gentry, Appraiser License #R00928
RCG Appraisal Services, LLC
P O Box 1828
Auburn, AL 36831
334.821.8442
334.332.3382 CELL
EMAIL: agentry@rcgmail.com

Jenny Petty, Appraiser License #R00843
Real Property Appraisals
261 Dogwood Trail
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.6040
334.783.3011 CELL
EMAIL: jpetty70@bellsouth.net

Kenny Riley, Appraiser License #R00222
122 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX
EMAIL: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Brooks Autrey, Appraiser License #R00814
River Region Appraisals, LLC
9302 Holtville Road
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.399.8250 CELL
EMAIL bbautrey@aol.com

Ben Moore, Appraiser License #R01080
Moore Appraisal Service
6509 Wynwood Place
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.652.3428 CELL
EMAIL rbmooreappraisal@gmail.com

Ryan Sanford, Appraiser License #R01369
Sanford Appraisals, LLC
2428 Oakwood Lane
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.496.0949  CELL
EMAIL sanfordappraisals@gmail.com

Adam Blankenship, Appraiser License #R01367
Blankenship Appraisals, LLC
2310 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.307.9957 CELL
EMAIL blankappraisals@gmail.com

Kreg LeMaster, Appraiser License #R00973
KL Homes, Inc.
1792 Harris Road
Elmore, AL 36025
334.391.0463 CELL
EMAIL klemaster@klhomes.net

Brad Spurlin, Appraiser
Appraisals Around Lake Martin, LLC
600 Sleepy Hollow
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.786.0750 CELL
EMAIL bradspurlin.lma@gmail.com

Harris Washington, III, Appraiser License #G00780
RealSouth Valuation Services, LLC
5129 Lower James Street
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.558.8419 CELL
EMAIL rsvs2010@gmail.com

Joseph Fuller
Fuller Hampton, LLC
WEBSITE

First Alabama Title, LLC
422 Church Street
P.O. Box 1441
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.392.4300
256.392.4311 FAX
WEBSITE
EMAIL: joseph.fuller@fullerhampton.com

The Closing Agency
2006 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.8832
CELL 256.307.4389
Fax 256.329.8881
EMAIL: nikkiw@theclosingagency.com
EMAIL: donna@theclosingagency.com

Mortgage Pro
“Eric McKinley Team”
2040 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.269.6008
EMAIL: eric@myahm.net
WEBSITE

Kim Powell, Owner
Main Street Title and Closing Company, LLC

119 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
EMAIL: kim@mainstreetclosing.com
256.392.3846

Reli Title – Auburn
Megan Fuller

Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC
853 N Dean Road, Suite 200
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.4266
Cell 334.991.0224
Email: mfuller@reli.us

Travis Wisdom
The Wisdom Law Firm
6366 Hwy 49, Suite C
Dadeville, AL 36853
334.836.0722
Email: travis@auburnlegal.com

Scott Blake
Movement Mortgage
1995 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234-5566
CELL:  256.794.1003
WEBSITE:  http://www.movement.com
EMAIL: scott.blake@movement.com

Phil Blasingame
River Bank & Trust
3617 Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.397.8933
EMAIL: pblasingame@river.bank

Jerry Clark NMLSR# 642761
Valley Bank
1946 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.744.9001
EMAIL: jclark@valley.com

Karen Channell
State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmef@statefarm.com

Randy Dawkins NMLS# 501868
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: rdawkins@riverbankandtrust.com

Melanie Foshee
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: mfoshee@river.bank

Abby Guy
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
EMAIL: aguy@riverbankandtrust.com

Kevin Speaks
Valley Bank
Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.329.7444
EMAIL: kspeaks@valley.com

John Mills
Fairway Independent Mortgage

6845 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL: 334.220.5662
EMAIL: jwmills@fairwaymc.com

Hunter Beasley
Fairway Independent Mortgage
6845 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL 334.467.5775
EMAIL hunter.beasley@fairwaymc.com

Jennifer Johnston
Bay Equity Home Loans
8208 County Road 34
Dadeville, AL 36853
CELL 334.549.2445
EMAIL jjohnston@bayeq.com
WEBSITE

Tim Gillespie
HomeTown Lenders on the Plains
1943-A South College
Auburn, AL 36830
334.908.3024
CELL 256.476.0823
EMAIL: timothy.gillespie@htlenders.com

Kenneth Blair
Lake Martin Inspections
110 Calhoun Street, Suite 202
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.794.5551 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kenneth@lakemartininspections.com

Christopher (Chip) Jones
Central Alabama Property Inspections
153 Oak Hill Drive
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.391.4094
EMAIL: capi@charter.net

Kyle Moseley
Distinct Home Inspection LLC
1816 Roanoke Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
256.749.5340
EMAIL:  distincthomeinspectionllc@gmail.com
Website

Jeff Steiger
KGM Home Inspections
2481 Buckhead Road
Auburn, AL 36832
334.744.3390
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kgmhomeinspections@gmail.com

Richard L. Spencer
Housemaster Home Inspection
636 Belmonte Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.1584
WEBSITE
EMAIL: Richard.spencer@housemaster.com

Ian Tarica, Home Inspector
KAM Inspection Services
732 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 258
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
205.601.6124 CELL
EMAIL
WEBSITE

Karen Channell
Karen Channell State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481 : 256.749.3276
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmzf@statefarm.com

Harold Cochran
Harold Cochran State Farm
2048 Cherokee Road
P.O.Box 40
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.2700
256.329.0513 FAX

Shelia Martin 
Country Financial
851 Marshall Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.3020
256.329.3032 FAX
256.496.3392 CELL
EMAIL: shelia.martin@countryfinancial.com

Darren Fuller
Top Gun Pest Control
1460 Dawson Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0879
EMAIL: topgunpestcontrol@charter.net

Scott Davis
Red Flag Pest Control
9856 Hwy 280
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.825.0430
256.596.2392 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis315@yahoo.com

Michael Murphy
Lewis Pest Control
652 Cherokee Road (Local Branch Office)
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.1018
Fax 256.329.0710
WEBPAGE: http://www.lewispest.net
EMAIL: jmmurphy@lewiscrittergitter.com
CELL: 334.830.7774
Michael Booker CELL: 256.496.2343

David King
Stark Exterminators
400 Locklear Drive
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
770.552.4943
470.551.5024 CELL
EMAIL: dking@arrowexterminators.com

Rusty Prewett 
Prewett Pest Control
1922 Professional Circle
Suite 300
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.9882
CELL 334.707.2741
EMAIL rprewett@prewettpestcontrol.com
WEBSITE

Envirocare, LLC
Kevin Wedgeworth

1785 Tallapoosa Street
P O Box 1897
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.6162
CELL 205.940.6360
EMAIL: megan@envirocarellc.com
W
ebsite http://envirocare.com

Tippy Hunter
Tallapoosa Publishers & Lake Magazine
P.O. Box 999
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.4281
256.234.6550 FAX
WEBSITE

Eva Middlebrooks
Tallapoosa County Revenue Commissioner
125 N Broadnax St Room 106
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.7818
256.825.1017
256.392.0579 CELL
EMAIL: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com

Bree Walton
CT Electric, LLC
3775 Hillabee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.596.1033
EMAIL: bree@candtelectircllc.com

Sarah Brown
LifeSTYLED Three Sixty {inspired interiors}
411A Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
CELL 205.422.4578
EMAIL: sarahbrown@concepttoclosing.com

Rich Newport
Southern Real Estate Media, LLC
Rich & Krisse Newport
410 Windflower Drive
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.307.6160
EMAIL: southernremedia@gmail.com

Alex Burandt
Show Digital
583 Transom Drive
Jacksons Gap, AL 36861
334.444.8466
EMAIL: showdgtl@gmail.com
Website: www.showdgtl.com