AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Walter Coley, Appraiser
45 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.3467
256.234.6361 FAX
EMAIL: walter@coleyre.com

Clay Harris, Appraiser
Harris Appraisals LLC
316 Stansell Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.7435  CELL
EMAIL: appraiserclay@gmail.com

Frank Kelly, Appraiser
Select Appraisal, LLC
356 S Central Ave
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0050 : 256.234.0038
256.794.6714 CELL
EMAIL: selectfrank@bellsouth.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Appraiser
Lowery Appraisal Service
2346 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.1972 CELL
EMAIL: skip@fbcalexandercity.org

Louise McGrady, Appraiser
115 Weogufka Road
Sylacauga, AL 35151
256.249.8450
256.267.2350 CELL
256.249.8880 FAX
EMAIL: tonymcgrady1@charter.net

Bill Nixon, Appraiser
Piedmont Appraisers, Inc.
101 1st Street SW
Lafayette, AL 36862
334.864.9955
706.518.6664 CELL
EMAIL: billnixon@charter.net

Alison Gentry, Appraiser
RCG Appraisal Services, LLC
P O Box 1828
Auburn, AL 36831
334.821.8442
334.332.3382 CELL
EMAIL: agentry@rcgmail.com

Jenny Petty, Appraiser
Real Property Appraisals
261 Dogwood Trail
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.6040
334.783.3011 CELL
EMAIL: jpetty70@bellsouth.net

Kenny Riley
122 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX
EMAIL: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Brooks Autrey, Appraiser
River Region Appraisals, LLC
9302 Holtville Road
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.399.8250 CELL
EMAIL bbautrey@aol.com

Harris Washington, III, Appraiser 
RealSouth Valuation Services
8685 Rockbridge Circle
Montgomery, AL 36116
334.558.8419 CELL
EMAIL  rsvs2010@gmail.com

Joseph Fuller
Fuller Hampton, LLC
WEBSITE

First Alabama Title, LLC
422 Church Street
P.O. Box 1441
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.392.4300
256.392.4311 FAX
WEBSITE
EMAIL: joseph.fuller@fullerhampton.com

Reli Title – Auburn
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC
472 N Dean Road, Suite 102
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.4265

Abbi Mangarelli
EMAIL: abbim@reli.us
Cell 256.749.3817

Christy Yearta
EMAIL: cyearta@reli.us
Cell 256.610.3018

Scott Blake
South First Mortgage
1995 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234-5566
CELL:  256.794.1003
WEBSITE:  http://www.southfirst.com
EMAIL: sblake@southfirst.com

Phil Blasingame
River Bank & Trust
3617 Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.397.8933
EMAIL: pblasingame@river.bank

Jerry Clark NMLSR# 642761
Valley Bank
1946 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.744.9001
EMAIL: jclark@valley.com

Karen Channell
State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmef@statefarm.com

Randy Dawkins NMLS# 501868
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: rdawkins@riverbankandtrust.com

Melanie Foshee
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: mfoshee@river.bank

Abby Guy
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
EMAIL: aguy@riverbankandtrust.com

 

Kevin Speaks
Valley Bank
Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.329.7444
EMAIL: kspeaks@valley.com

 


John Mills
Fairway Independent Mortgage
6845 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL: 334.220.5662
EMAIL: jwmills@fairwaymc.com

Kenneth Blair
Lake Martin Inspections
110 Calhoun Street, Suite 202
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.794.5551 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kenneth@lakemartininspections.com

Christopher (Chip) Jones
Central Alabama Property Inspections
153 Oak Hill Drive
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.391.4094
EMAIL: capi@charter.net

Kyle Moseley
Distinct Home Inspection LLC
1816 Roanoke Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
256.749.5340
EMAIL:  distincthomeinspectionllc@gmail.com
Website

Jeff Steiger
KGM Home Inspections
2481 Buckhead Road
Auburn, AL 36832
334.744.3390
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kgmhomeinspections@gmail.com

Richard L. Spencer
Housemaster Home Inspection
636 Belmonte Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.1584
WEBSITE
EMAIL: Richard.spencer@housemaster.com

Jonathan Tidwell
Tidwell Home Inspections
706 Point Cloxson Circle
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.212.2418
WEBSITE
EMAIL:  tidwelljm@hotmail.com

Kevin Wedgeworth
EnviroCare, LLC
P O Box 1897
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.6162
205.447.9394 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kevin@envirocarellc.com

Karen Channell
Karen Channell State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481 : 256.749.3276
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmzf@statefarm.com

Harold Cochran
Harold Cochran State Farm
2048 Cherokee Road
P.O.Box 40
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.2700
256.329.0513 FAX

Darren Fuller
Top Gun Pest Control
1460 Dawson Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0879
EMAIL: topgunpestcontrol@charter.net


Scott Davis

Red Flag Pest Control
9856 Hwy 280
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.825.0430
256.596.2392 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis315@yahoo.com

Scott Ballard
S & S Termite and Pest Control
P O Box 3079
Opelika, AL 36803
334.745.0666
334.332.2226 CELL
EMAIL: scott@sandstermite.com

Mike Booker
Security Pest Control
652 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.1018
WEBPAGE: www.securitypestcontrol.com
EMAIL: sec.p.c.inc@mindspring.com
CELL: 256.496.2408

Steve Baker/Tippy Hunter
Tallapoosa Publishers & Lake Magazine
P.O. Box 999
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.4281
256.234.6550 FAX
WEBSITE

Eva Middlebrooks
Tallapoosa County Revenue Commissioner
125 N Broadnax St Room 106
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.7818
256.825.1017
256.392.0579 CELL
EMAIL: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com

Bree Walton
CT Electric, LLC
3775 Hillabee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.596.1033
EMAIL: bree@candtelectircllc.com

John Denney, Photographer
617 Ridgeway Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.794.4774
johndenneyart@gmail.com

Jeff Leavins, Evergreen Landscaping Services
706.590.3317 CELL
EMAIL: jeff@evergreenlandscaping.biz

Michael Mann, Vision Video
1367 Wind Creek Farm Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.9134 CELL
EMAIL: michaelgmann14@gmail.com

Randy Stroup
Clean Start Pressure Washing
485 Farm Loop
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.675.0401
FACEBOOK