AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Clay Harris, Appraiser License #R01340
Harris Appraisals LLC
316 Stansell Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.7435  CELL
EMAIL: appraiserclay@gmail.com

Frank Kelly, Appraiser License #L00318
Select Appraisal, LLC
1414 Creek Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.392.4585
FAX 256.392.4150
256.794.6714 CELL
EMAIL: selectfrank@charter.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery, Appraiser License #R00553
Lowery Appraisal Service
2346 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.1972 CELL
EMAIL: skip72@charter.net

Alison Gentry, Appraiser License #R00928
RCG Appraisal Services, LLC
P O Box 1828
Auburn, AL 36831
334.821.8442
334.332.3382 CELL
EMAIL: agentry@rcgmail.com

Jenny Petty, Appraiser License #R00843
Real Property Appraisals
261 Dogwood Trail
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.6040
334.783.3011 CELL
EMAIL: jpetty70@bellsouth.net

Kenny Riley, Appraiser License #R00222
122 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX
EMAIL: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Brooks Autrey, Appraiser License #R00814
River Region Appraisals, LLC
9302 Holtville Road
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.399.8250 CELL
EMAIL bbautrey@aol.com

Ben Moore,  Appraiser License #R01080
Moore Appraisal Service
6509 Wynwood Place
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.652.3428 CELL
EMAIL rbmooreappraisal@gmail.com

Ryan Sanford, Appraiser License #R01369
Sanford Appraisals, LLC
2428 Oakwood Lane
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.496.0949  CELL
EMAIL sanfordappraisals@gmail.com

Adam Blankenship, Appraiser License #R01367
Blankenship Appraisals, LLC
2310 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.307.9957 CELL
EMAIL blankappraisals@gmail.com

Joseph Fuller
Fuller Hampton, LLC
WEBSITE

First Alabama Title, LLC
422 Church Street
P.O. Box 1441
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.392.4300
256.392.4311 FAX
WEBSITE
EMAIL: joseph.fuller@fullerhampton.com

Reli Title – Auburn
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC
472 N Dean Road, Suite 102
Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.4265

Abbi Mangarelli
EMAIL: abbim@reli.us
Cell 256.749.3817

Christy Yearta
EMAIL: cyearta@reli.us
Cell 256.610.3018

Scott Blake
Movement Mortgage
1995 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234-5566
CELL:  256.794.1003
WEBSITE:  http://www.movement.com
EMAIL: scott.blake@movement.com

Phil Blasingame
River Bank & Trust
3617 Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.397.8933
EMAIL: pblasingame@river.bank

Jerry Clark NMLSR# 642761
Valley Bank
1946 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
334.744.9001
EMAIL: jclark@valley.com

Karen Channell
State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmef@statefarm.com

Randy Dawkins NMLS# 501868
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: rdawkins@riverbankandtrust.com

Melanie Foshee
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: mfoshee@river.bank

Abby Guy
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
EMAIL: aguy@riverbankandtrust.com

Kevin Speaks
Valley Bank
Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.329.7444
EMAIL: kspeaks@valley.com

John Mills
Fairway Independent Mortgage
6845 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL: 334.220.5662
EMAIL: jwmills@fairwaymc.com

Hunter Beasley
Fairway Independent Mortgage
6845 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL 334.467.5775
EMAIL hunter.beasley@fairwaymc.com

Shelly Nickles
Cross Country Mortgage
7224 Halcyon Park Drive, Suite J
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.231.8163
CELL 334.399.3732
EMAIL shelly.nickles@myccmortgage.com
WEBSITE

 Jennifer Johnston
Bay Equity Home Loans
1904 Berryhill Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
CELL 334.549.2445
EMAIL jjohnston@bayeq.com
WEBSITE

Kenneth Blair
Lake Martin Inspections
110 Calhoun Street, Suite 202
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.794.5551 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kenneth@lakemartininspections.com

Christopher (Chip) Jones
Central Alabama Property Inspections
153 Oak Hill Drive
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.391.4094
EMAIL: capi@charter.net

Kyle Moseley
Distinct Home Inspection LLC
1816 Roanoke Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
256.749.5340
EMAIL:  distincthomeinspectionllc@gmail.com
Website

Jeff Steiger
KGM Home Inspections
2481 Buckhead Road
Auburn, AL 36832
334.744.3390
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kgmhomeinspections@gmail.com

Richard L. Spencer
Housemaster Home Inspection
636 Belmonte Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.1584
WEBSITE
EMAIL: Richard.spencer@housemaster.com

Ian Tarica, Home Inspector
KAM Inspection Services
732 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 258
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
205.601.6124 CELL
EMAIL
WEBSITE

Jonathan Tidwell
Tidwell Home Inspections
706 Point Cloxson Circle
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.212.2418
WEBSITE
EMAIL:  tidwelljm@hotmail.com

Karen Channell
Karen Channell State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481 : 256.749.3276
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmzf@statefarm.com

Harold Cochran
Harold Cochran State Farm
2048 Cherokee Road
P.O.Box 40
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.2700
256.329.0513 FAX

Mary Jo Johnson 
Mary Jo Johnson Insurance Agency – Farmers
161 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.409.8080
888.859.4134 Fax
EMAIL: mjohnson11@farmersagent.com

Darren Fuller
Top Gun Pest Control
1460 Dawson Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0879
EMAIL: topgunpestcontrol@charter.net

Scott Davis
Red Flag Pest Control
9856 Hwy 280
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.825.0430
256.596.2392 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis315@yahoo.com

Andy Johnson
S & S Termite and Pest Control, LLC
P O Box 3079
Opelika, AL 36803
334.745.0666
256.496.2169 CELL
EMAIL: andy@sandstermite.com

Michael Booker
Security Pest Control
652 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.329.1018
WEBPAGE: www.securitypestcontrol.com
EMAIL: sec.p.c.inc@mindspring.com
CELL: 256.496.2343

David King
Stark Exterminators
400 Locklear Drive
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
770.552.4943
470.551.5024 CELL
EMAIL: dking@arrowexterminators.com

Rusty Prewett 
Prewett Pest Control
1922 Professional Circle
Suite 300
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.9882
CELL 334.707.2741
EMAIL rprewett@prewettpestcontrol.com
WEBSITE

Steve Baker/Tippy Hunter
Tallapoosa Publishers & Lake Magazine
P.O. Box 999
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.4281
256.234.6550 FAX
WEBSITE

Eva Middlebrooks
Tallapoosa County Revenue Commissioner
125 N Broadnax St Room 106
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.7818
256.825.1017
256.392.0579 CELL
EMAIL: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com

Bree Walton
CT Electric, LLC
3775 Hillabee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.596.1033
EMAIL: bree@candtelectircllc.com

Jeff Leavins, Evergreen Landscaping Services
706.590.3317 CELL
EMAIL: jeff@evergreenlandscaping.biz

Randy Stroup
Clean Start Pressure Washing
485 Farm Loop
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.675.0401
FACEBOOK

Sarah Brown
LifeSTYLED Three Sixty {inspired interiors}
411A Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
CELL 205.422.4578
EMAIL: sarahbrown@concepttoclosing.com