AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Walter Coley
45 Main Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.3467
256.234.6361 FAX
EMAIL: walter@coleyre.com

Frank Kelly
Select Appraisal, LLC
356 S Central Ave
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0050 : 256.234.0038
256.794.6714 CELL
EMAIL: selectfrank@bellsouth.net

Walter (Skip) Lowery
Lowery Appraisal Service
2346 Monza Drive
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.749.1972 CELL
EMAIL: skip@fbcalexandercity.org

Louise McGrady, Appraiser
115 Weogufka Road
Sylacauga, AL 35151
256.249.8450
256.267.2350 CELL
256.249.8880 FAX
EMAIL: tonymcgrady1@charter.net

Jenny Petty
Real Property Appraisals
261 Dogwood Trail
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.6040
334.783.3011 CELL
EMAIL: jpetty70@bellsouth.net

Kenny Riley
122 Calhoun Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.2131
256.234.2131 FAX
EMAIL: kennyriley@bellsouth.net

Joseph Fuller
Fuller Hampton, LLC
WEBSITE

First Alabama Title, LLC
422 Church Street
P.O. Box 1441
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.392.4300
256.392.4311 FAX
WEBSITE
EMAIL: joseph.fuller@fullerhampton.com

Scott Blake
South First Mortgage
1995 Cherokee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234-5566
CELL:  256.794.1003
WEBSITE:  http://www.southfirst.com
EMAIL: sblake@southfirst.com

Matte Blackham
Hometown Lenders
8428 Kowaliga Road, Suite C
Eclectic, AL 36024
EMAIL: matte.blackham@htlending.com

Phil Blasingame
River Bank & Trust
3617 Hwy 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.397.8933
EMAIL: pblasingame@river.bank

Jerry Clark NMLSR# 642761
Prime Lending
311 North College Street
Auburn, AL 36830
334.744.9001
EMAIL: jerry.clark@primelending.com

Karen Channell
State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmef@statefarm.com

Randy Dawkins NMLS# 501868
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: rdawkins@riverbankandtrust.com

Melanie Foshee
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.263.6917
EMAIL: mfoshee@river.bank

Abby Guy
River Bank & Trust
P.O. Box 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
EMAIL: aguy@riverbankandtrust.com

John Reese
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
1810 East Glenn Ave #150
Auburn, AL 36830
334.524.7923
EMAIL: jreese@lincloan.com

Christy Truitt
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LL
1810 East Glenn Ave #150
Auburn, AL 36830
334.319.2700
EMAIL: ctruitt@lincloan.com

Alan Williams
Regions Mortgage
5100 US Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334.567.4713
334.514.5189 FAX
EMAIL: alan.williams@regions.com

Kenneth Blair
Lake Martin Inspections
110 Calhoun Street, Suite 202
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.794.5551 CELL
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kenneth@lakemartininspections.com

Christopher (Chip) Jones
Central Alabama Property Inspections
153 Oak Hill Drive
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.391.4094
EMAIL: capi@charter.net

Jeff Steiger
KGM Home Inspections
2481 Buckhead Road
Auburn, AL 36832
334.744.3390
WEBSITE
EMAIL: kgmhomeinspections@gmail.com

Richard L. Spencer
Housemaster Home Inspection
636 Belmonte Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
334.246.1584
WEBSITE
EMAIL: Richard.spencer@housemaster.com

Jonathan Tidwell
Tidwell Home Inspections
706 Point Cloxson Circle
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.212.2418
WEBSITE
EMAIL:  tidwelljm@hotmail.com

Karen Channell
Karen Channell State Farm
P.O. Box 397
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.3481 : 256.749.3276
256.234.7083 FAX
EMAIL: karen.channell.cmzf@statefarm.com

Harold Cochran
Harold Cochran State Farm
2048 Cherokee Road
P.O.Box 40
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.2700
256.329.0513 FAX

Darren Fuller
Top Gun Pest Control
1460 Dawson Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.234.0879
EMAIL: topgunpestcontrol@charter.net

Scott Davis
Ref Flag Pest Control
9856 Hwy 280
Jackson’s Gap, AL 36861
256.825.0430
256.596.2392 CELL
EMAIL: sdavis315@yahoo.com

Mitch Sneed
Tallapoosa Publishers & Lake Magazine
P.O. Box 999
Alexander City, AL 35011
256.234.4281
256.234.6550 FAX
WEBSITE

Eva Middlebrooks
Tallapoosa County Revenue Commissioner
125 N Broadnax St Room 106
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.825.7818
256.825.1017
256.392.0579 CELL
EMAIL: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com

Bree Walton
CT Electric, LLC
3775 Hillabee Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
256.596.1033
EMAIL: bree@candtelectircllc.com

Thomas Lamberth
Russell Lands, Inc.
2544 Willow Point Road
Alexander City, AL 350301
256.212.1400
256.212.1444 FAX
EMAIL: tlamberth@russelllands.com

Park Myers
ProWatch, LLC
P.O. Box 250
Dadeville, AL 36853
256.786.9087
EMAIL: park@prowatchlakemartin.com